late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

12:50 a.m. | 2003-12-09

THE CAST

[Enter]


{ Alex Noe }
I wish I had a better picture of her. She doesn�t think she�s pretty. I think she�s one of the prettiest girls I�ve ever met. Maybe it�s her kind heart, maybe it�s her warm smile, or maybe it�s the way she�s always excited to see or talk to me. I love her to her core, she�s growing up, and I love watching every step of the way. She�s amazing.


{ Annie Getts }
Annie is my goddess. She�s gorgeous, she�s sweet, she�s smart, and she treats everyone so equally it makes me look like a horrible person. She�s fun to hang out with though, and has this great sense of adventure. We got really really close in High School and she�s a very good friend of mine. Forever I�ll remember her and theatre and our late night Thai Food binges, she�s amazing, no matter how much I mention her.


{ Colin Moriarty }
Possibly one of the more intelligent people I know, though in the same respect some days he closes his mind so much and convinces himself he's the only right one so much that--there's nothing that can get through. I sort of stole him from Jamie, though I didn't mean to--I just talk to him. He's an amazing friend to me, more than I ever though he could be, and an amazing person at that. I'm hating the fact that I have to let him go.


{ Connie Chen }
I have a lot of love for Connie, and I mentioned here a lot for a while there, especially the well known �I�m not such a fan of jesus� letter. She�s crazy, and fun to be with, even though we seem like completely unlikely friends. She�s 1/3 of the SIGY�s, which makes her ULTRA special in my mind. I�ll love her forever no matter what she decides to do with herself.


{ David McCoy }
He's my home-boy in the whitest sense of the word. He has more fashion sense than I do and loves me even more than that. He's great for random late night fun and has so much in his future just waiting for him. He likes to play, maybe a little too much, but still offers up to me one of the best friendships ever.


{ Elisabeth (Liz) Mooney }
She makes the world a brighter place just by being there. We got really truly close our Sophomore year in High School, and we�ve been very tight since. She�s lost friends, had her ups and downs, but the second I met her and her family I knew she was amazing. She�s pretty and she�s got the coolest attitude ever.


{ Gabriel Chartrier }
There's a whole story to go along with this boy, though the more and more I learn, the more and more I find out that I love him so much. He's been through so much, and made such great changes, and treats people so amazingly. He may be looked at as an abuser or user or a variety of other negative things, but I don't feel it that way. I think he's amazing, and I think that he has this amazing potential that I can't label. I love him. That's it. No obsession, just severe love.

{ Picture Coming Soon }
{ Ian Muller }
I remember a day when I thought I could do everything right. I remember a day when I didn't need an outline to write a paper, I remember those days. I lived those days. I live those days. He's in those days too. I can't help but feel bad for the boy as he doesn't go to class or do his work and then suffers for it. I love him none the less, and he deserves nothing but.


{ Jamie Howard }
A very sweet girl that I met my first year in college. She's amazingly smart, sweet, and pretty, though she doesn't always give herself credit for it. I seem to have some of the best times of my life with her, and while her past may be sordid, we love her for it and all the quirks it may cause.


{ Jessica (Jessa) Fusher }
The other 1/3 of the SIGY�s, she is absolutely the most amazing girl I know. By far she is the most tenderhearted and gentle person I know. I know she will go far in life and get everything she wants simply because she�s worked hard enough to deserve it. I talk about her frequently, though not enough to show her how much I love her.


{ Kristin McCall }
Kristin was my roomate last year, she's one of the sweetest girls I know. She came from a humble background and that gives her this sweet aspect of her personality. She's always willing to help, and looks at the world from a completely fresh perspective (not to mention the coolest handwriting on the planet).


{ Laura Lashley }
Laura Lashley and I have been friends since she was born, literally. And while, upon meeting each other, we might not have picked one another...we're perfect. She cares, I care, we're both smart and we look at things the same way. She's finally finding her way out of her box, which scares me, but I'm sure she'll make it.


{ Lauren(aka yours truly) }
Also known as �the spaz case,� �reatard-o,�and �Chocolate Thunda!� Ok, not the last one, but that�s me, none the less�enjoying myself at the IB party I hosted. Notice the innocent look�no, I�m not really that innocent. Oh wait�damn, I am.


{ Logan Munoz }
Logan has been with me for four years, and yet I never knew him until recently. I started at the end of my senior year in high school, though I never had the time to put into him. I feel bad for that. We talk almost every day and I care so much for him it's not even funny. Sweet, sweet boy.


{ Melissa Palashoff }
She listens to country every time she gets ready to go out. She sings along and gets this goofy smile on her face. I fear I never got to know her terribly well (not sure she would have let me that far), but I do remember her love of onions, white russians, powdered ice tea and easy mac.


{ Nat Grainger }
He's got the greatest family ever. They're sweet, they're amazing, and they raised a perfect boy. He's smart, and cute, and wonderfully caring. I love him for that. He may possibly be my best friend despite it all, even though I never pick favorites, I almost feel a need with him. He's fun, but more than anything, he's caring, and I love that. (And yes, that�s Will licking his ear)


{ Will McMahan }
I swear to god I don�t have a single normal picture of this kid (those are my glasses, not his). He is officially the funniest person I've ever met. It's all natural too. He has these faces, and these voices, and underneath it all he's just so sweet. And he cares so much. His mother is southern, his father is a yodeler (1976 World Yodeling Champion), his step father wears really tall socks with shorts, and his step mom loves me (for no apparent reason). He's amazing, I can't explain him, but I'm never ever ever going to let him go. Ever.


{ "The Seniors" }
These people were all huge parts of my life last year, they include a ton of people I won�t mention too often, but who are really important to me, plus I thought they all look really pretty, and just as I left them.

[Exeunt]

ante / comment / post