late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

10:15 a.m. | 2004-02-13

THE LINKS

Owns:
{ Lime Reviews }
My personal review site, which I took over after a reviewer did 2 reviews and gave up. I love limes, and I love reviewing, and my other review site wasn't satisfying me as much as I'd like. Reviews are thoughtful, thorough, and slightly vicious, though at most helpful.

{ NaNoMTKnow }
My literature site, eventually to house the NaNoWriMo for this November, now holds a large collection of my poetry and prose.

{ Anomy }
Sociology defines it as a social outcast. I label it as a more prophetic version of myself. Words that bite and scorn and some that make me cry. Authored by yours truly.

{ MoreToPhoto }
My current life and love, it's a photo-blog of my daily life and the sheer insanity of it all. Contains: pictures of my breasts (clothed), puppies, friends, cars, etc.

{ Well Dressed Punk }
I hesitated putting this link up there. But I figure I'm open and honest, and anyone who wants to navigate to my self loathing may do so.

Works With:
{ Cacoethes }
Love. Life. Loss. It's a small group of diarists that post about their feelings, their emotions, and everything in between. A great group of writers--honestly.

{ Eloquent }
I got a review one day...and while the review was slightly short, she left me a note. It's a slightly elitist clique that makes sure the people who should have had writing as a career (but either chose or didn't choose other paths) are recognized. I assure you that clicking on any of the members will yield you with successful reading.

Humor I couldn't live without:
{ HomeStarRunner }
Possibly the sexiest man to ever roam the internet in a red shirt with a star. If you don't know who this is. I'm sorry, I'm not sure I really want to be associated with you.

{ Andy's Daily Dose }
Massachussetts comedy at its best. A little guy named Andy who runs a funny funny site with many an entertaining thing to say.

{ The Onion }
The day I bought "Our Dumb Century" was the day I laughed so hard it hurt. It's a really bad comedy site aimed at really really bad topics--but it's still funny as hell.

{ Dress Up Jesus }
From skanky ho to scuba diver--jesus can be it all! It's completely blaphemous, but so fun.

ante / comment / post