late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

8:25 a.m. | 2004-08-28
Oh You Know It

We have a slight issue.

Now that I've rid myself of this little problem called "sleeping with Gabe," there's little to no drama in my life. And now that my friends are leaving for college (for the most part) a lot of my social life is starting to dwindle. I do have lots of friends here, don't get me wrong, it's just that the ones who were consistantly around to hang out with are leaving.

So...that means without Gabe to talk about, and without Lauren escapades to describe...I'm going to be working a lot. And that means: boring. Because you all know I love drama. I don't particularly like drama with other people, but I need my life to be dynamic to keep me interested.

So this leaves me with a problem. Post the infinitely boring, or wait until I have something happen in my life.

This might take a while. So if I dissapear for a few days, no fear, I'm here, I just have to find something to be emo about, something to cry over, and something to get used to and complain about. In all reality this time off will be like me researching my next role...it's just research people, just research.

With that, I leave you with one thought:

I'm getting one of these today!

ante / comment / post