late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

10:03 p.m. | 2004-08-26
I Miss You Already

One of the most important people in my life just drove away in a white volvo.

I won't see her for at least 4 months. She's my life and my joy. And she's gone.

One of the most important people in my life could be seen from my rear view mirror as I pulled away yesterday.

I won't see him for at least 3 months. He was my rock, and he was so beautiful. And he's gone.

I hate college. And I hate moving away. And I hate being so attached to people that I cry when I even think of them. I miss you all terribly. And I'm not even done. I have a week to store up enough tears for the last two. The ones that will, most definitely, break my heart.

I stood out in the rain tonight, got soaked to the bone, and just cried. First, because I'm emo like that, and second, because I can't stand the thought of being alone in this town for one more minute.

I need someone. Bad.

ante / comment / post