late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

1:53 a.m. | 2004-03-23
Even My Smile Can't Make This Right

For those of you who weren't informed:

I--am a bad person.

In the span of two hours things have gone up and down, and are somewhere near normal again--and yet I'm left with the sentiment that I'm a bad person. Does this make logical sense to you? Good, 'cause it doesn't to me either.

In theory: a huge miscommunication between Jamie and Colin and I happened and as I laughed about Colin telling Jamie what I had just told him (yeah take that one and suck on it) Colin got very upset ('cause he's in an upset place) and Jamie got very upset (rightly, because I guess this was 'privvy' information). So I end up being yelled at, told to fuck off, and in the end...I'm not sure where I sit.

I know I hurt people. I never mean to do it intentionally though. Sometimes the ideality of trying to make people more open and honest gets the best of me. That's when I end up hurting people.

So, for those of you who have missed it on previous occasions, I'm sorry, I don't mean to be that way, I don't mean to hurt you, but I really, truly, am a bad person.

Ugh.

Signing off--Lauren

ante / comment / post