late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

3:07 p.m. | 2004-03-19
Boobs and Tattoos

So. It happened. And I can hear him outside on the phone right now talking about it. I don't know to who, but he always walks down here with his phone conversations (yes, I honestly think he wants me to notice). And when it gets nice and pretty and worked in, I'll take a picture of his back and I'll post it. But for now, I think you'll live if I show you the design:

click here for the big version!

And that's all she wrote kids. And if any of you want a tattoo, DON'T ASK ME. Have someone real do it. I don't mean the world to you, now do I? My art ain't that great, my talents ain't that strong, so don't ask. Ugh, I could have just seen the emails I would have gotten from that one.

Signing off--Lauren

(ps let's play a game--if you have a tattoo, leave a comment on what it is, why you got it, and how much you love it, props to sexy tats!)

ante / comment / post