late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

1:57 p.m. | 2003-08-20
My stomach, how does it give me a conscience I don't have?

*Sits and sings happy birthday to herself as she glances around her office*

I don't want to make wrong decisions. My stomach is telling me things, though. I lost a lense to my camera, well my Uncle's camera, well my Grandma's camera. I don't know what to do. I think I'm just gonna say, you know what, I don't know where it is. Be truthful, I'm leaving for Boston in 5 days, it can't get that bad.

I'm also getting a tattoo, I'm so worn out about talking about it, though, that I don't really feel like explaining. It's cool, and I'll like it, and it'll hurt, but I'll get over it. I just hope I do it for the right reason, ya know? Oh well, if not, then I live. I have packing to do, and a tattoo to get in 2 hours, so I'll be off here...things will get better, I'll feel better when I tell him what happened, oh well.

Signing off--Lauren

ante / comment / post