late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

4:39 a.m. | 2003-08-22
Agenda, well, not done yet

I know, I know, look at the time, look at the date, miss updater has fallen behind. Ironically enough, I'm here to apologize and say I won't get to it, hee hee. Not right now at least. I just got back from Gillian's going away party, and I'm fine and all, but we need to clarify a few details...

Camera: I was at Western Camera, and dun dun dun for $29.99 what lense did they have? The same one! Well, I hope it's the same one, she said it was, and I hope it is, and I hope they don't notice, and if they do then, bah, same amount of trouble...

Tattoo: It's feeling less and less impulse, and I'm happy, and I'm cleaning it like a maniac, so it's not sore or anything...

Packing: Well, good news is, I have a lot of laundry done, bad news is, nothing is packed and here's my schedule:

Friday-Morning go to Annie's and Asha's, and then maybe Ronnie's in the morn. Afternoon/Evening-Jessa's in Golden

Saturday-Come home, and pack some, and by 2 meet Sandra and Laura for lunch at Coopersmiths, go to Dinner with Colin

Sunday-Morning, go to, what's that? Church?! Huh?! Well, maybe, pack some more, see if Gabe wants to watch the sunrise one last time.

Monday-Leave

Crazy world, ain't it? But the lense makes me feel good, sorta, and I just gotta get some packing done to feel better, so, we should be ok. I think I'm ready, I think I'm a big girl, and if all else fails, parents are a phone call away, which would suck, but it's cool. Anyway, catch ya up later...

Signing off--Lauren

ps, I think there was a 16 year old flirting with me tonight, eesh

ante / comment / post