late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

2:47 p.m. | 2003-08-18
Pancakes and sex

I guess I should have some more devotion to something I'd be putting $50 a year into, eh?

It's ok though, I feel I have an excuse, I've been playing, my Aunt and my Cousin were in town and I was busy doing things, though at night I was busy doing other things...namely Gabe.

No, actually, story straight he and I were supposed to hang out Saturday night, I was staying at Jessie's, but she was staying at a friend of hers' house. So I had the house to myself. Long story short he never called me back, he explained to me last night, though, that he had been up until 4 working. That's cool, he said it the second he got online too. We're good, no worries.

Next thing he adds, though, is, "Miss Lauren, are you busy?" I told him no, but I had to deal with asking my mom if I could go out, I told her he was out of gas, like he was a week ago, and she's starting to suspect things, ironically not so much about Gabe, but like when I'm out with normal friends. It's 6 days, I figure, oh well.

Well, I met Gabe, and we started out by driving up to the view of the city on the damn, then we drove down and ended up at IHOP, I was hungry and wanted pancakes like no other. We had a surprisingly good conversation, we always do. But when we were out in the parking lot, it seemed like he wanted to get in the car, assuming he wanted to go home. I started to take him home and he goes, "I'm not going home am I?" It's about 2 at this point, and I was kinda like, well not if you don't want to. For the first time he's staight about it and goes, 'no, I don't want to.' We ended up at the cul de sac (hate that word) where he took me the other night.

We chilled there for a bit, you know just hung out, talked, but it went other places pretty fast. We were outside and he'd poke me, and at one point he was curled up in a little ball and in an attempt to get him out I started biting and sucking his ear, which he loves. So he's out there groaning and stuff and for some reason, it's not raining very hard, but her gets in the car. I pout and follow him.

So we were inside and it went back to talking, though eventually he was kissing my neck and then he kissed me on the lips, which was sweet and one of the best kisses we've shared. I think he liked it because his hands started roaming, and his kisses got more and more foreful. We kissed and paused and kissed and paused and went on like that maybe 4 times. I asked him why he tortured himself. I found myself leaning in, so I'd lean back. Eventually his hands were places, and after he was done (oh boy), my hands and then mouth went places. And may I just say, damn this boy has stamina. I was down there for 45 minutes. It was insane, and it's not like I'm terrible at giving head or anything, he just explained to me that he worked himself up to that place.

It was all good though, I ended up stopping, I was too tired to go on, and he said thanks, said I shouldn't feel bad for not getting him there.

We talked a bit about how I was leaving until April, and how he's gonna see me before I leave and all, but, I was thinking that possibly he could be motivation. I could work my ass off for that. So that when I get back he can look at me and go, wow. It'd make me smile. MMM I like that thought. Much more to say to that topic, he's a sweet boy, and I can't start falling again, I'm not allowed, even if I want to. Signing off--Lauren

ante / comment / post