late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

2:57 p.m. | 2003-07-17
Got shifted off, and I want some--this isn't fair

Yay for being shifted off...early? No, wait I thought the point of having a job was to get hours and make money--oh, I'm confused? Well, pardon me sir, I'm mistaken, surely I'll go home early and make less money, sounds acceptable to me.

I'm tired, sure, well not really, I feel pretty normal, more hot than anything. And I'm going into Gabe craving mode, got online to see if he was here, actually. But that's cool, I guess. No, I'm gonna be a good girl, it just seems that this empty house until Friday or something like that is going to waste. Time for a party.

I went to Chapman's the other day. Oh, quick interlude on who he is. Chapman: a boy...um, who I met in 9th grade, and he considers me one of his closest friends, I would do anything for him, though I think we're not on the same level to be like best friends, we were for a while, though. I had a crush on him, for part of 9th and 10th and maybe a little of 11th, though it really wasn't a crush, I just wanted a boyfriend and sadly he was the only acceptable guy around. I don't like him anymore, more than that. Ok, so last night, I went over there and saw him and David (McCoy, he's a kid who I'm better friends with for a shorter period of time, though I don't have a thing for him, he's very touchy feely and it's REALLY nice, plus he's soft and cuddly and funny and smells good, and I'm done). So we hung out and then eventually rented Moulin Rouge and got cookie dough. I made cookies as they talked in the family room.

I like making cookies, and like being in the kitchen, and making a production out of dinner, it's fun. So, then we went downstairs and I had promised back massages earlier, so, I gave them out. Chapman's came first, and his was I have to say one of the best I've ever given, especially by the "ooooh, yes"'s I heard coming from him. David came second, and I have to admit, I rub a little high on the thigh (I like how that rhymes), but I do. My hand doesn't get more that 4 inches from it, but still. So, as I'm sitting there giving David his rubdown I think he kinda...um, liked it in another way. Because by the time I was done with Chapman, and the windows and door were closed, I was all hot and sweaty, in a kinda sexy way. So, I was kinda breathing on David heavy and making it more about touch than massage, plus my hair kept rubbing on him. Anyway, he also like spread his legs when I went for the inner thigh thing, so...yeah. I love that kid, so much fun.

The whole thing, though, why I brought it up at least, is because it reminded me of when I sat there and rubbed Gabe's back for like an hour. Made me want to lean down and kiss him so bad, either David or Chapman that is. MM MM MM, maybe I just want some? ;)

Oh well, c'est la vie. And I have tomorrow off too, so, blah. I might write more later, yay for really long entries, yay.

Signing off--Lauren

ante / comment / post