late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

5:08 a.m. | 2004-06-10

THE PHOTOS


The senior picture I didn't choose. It was pretty and all, but my real senior picture I felt fit me better.


Senior picture turned black and white. I thought the contrast was just so nice.


I pout to get my way. So sue me.


I'm drunk. Very drunk. And Tyler has just licked the side of my face (I excluded that picture for those of you with weak stomachs).


Hot or not? Literally. I submitted this picture to Hot or Not, currently my rating is 3.6.


The beginning of the imfamous Target trip. I was asking Jessa if the bikini would look good on me.


Again. The bra's are too small. I'm noticing a trend.


Look! I'm buffing Connie! (It was actually the only power tool that wasn't on a chain)


I'm a homie. Really I am. Can't you tell by my watermelon bag?


In the car, relaxing, and I felt like playing with the camera at a stoplight. So that's me biting my lip and wearing my ever so classic Panama Jacks. I love those sunglasses, so Betty Ford Recovery Center.


I'm apparantly insane. This picture proves it.


My hair usually looks like this. Most people don't even see my left eye anymore. OH dear!


I made this christmas collage for a friend, of a whole bunch of pictures of me (how narcissistic!), this one was my favorite.


This one will eventually make it onto the main template of this page, I love it ever so much 'cause I love to talk and this is me...talking.

ante / comment / post