late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

6:24 a.m. | 2004-06-10
Reviews

pendingTHE REVIEWSreviewed

ABC Reviews { 94/100 }
"...It's kind of odd that you go from on entry about talking like a mature person, to another entry talking just like any other teenager. I liked your writing, it�s kind of exhausting in some sort of odd way..." - { read the review }

Acid Reviews { B }
"...I love your heartfelt entries. They are full of so much emotion that you actually make me feel those same emotions with you! Wonderful job..." - { read the review }

Airhead Reviews Reviews { 105/100 }
"... Maybe this is why you write so often about your compliments received and achievements you make (dare I say, bragging?), because you simply aren�t being appreciated on that personal and intimate level that good, close friends are there for. But me oh my, you do brag quite often...but towards the end of your diary, I started to believe that you probably don�t realize that you�re putting out that vibe out at all..." - { read the review }

Arrogant Sons Of Bitches Reviews { 105/100 }
"...Most of all i'm very impressed with your age, your diary seems to be that of someone who is atleast 25. I can't come up with a complaint even if I tried..." - { read the review }

Blonde Reviews { 90% A }
"...I love your writing. So eloquent, so perfect, simple, and you can say what you want to say, get the point across, without saying it so plainly. You combine what is going on in your life, with the feeling and emotion that come from it. It is exactly what I've always looked for in a diary, and I can't say more. It's absolutely great!..." - { read the review }

Bob's Reviews { 99/100 }
"...You've put a lot of yourself into the diary itself, in fact. Your layout, your extras, everything. It looks like you've worked so hard to make your diary a pleasure to read, and you deserve a lot of credit for that..." - { read the review }

Crash Reviews { 88/100 }
"...Enjoyable, but really long. You have good grammar, spelling, etc. Your feelings are well portrayed. Simply beautiful..." - { read the review }

Critiques { 82/100 }
"...I like the details you bring in each entry, but the entries give me the impression of being reports that aren't too personal. You do mention your feelings and I can get a little taste of emotion, but I feel like an outsider who's trying to figure out who you are, but isn't getting much success..." - { read the review }

Diary Nazi { 44/100 }
"...You try to play it off like you're better than that, but.. really now. You're on diaryland. We all know you hate yourself. It's like a prerequisite..." - { read the review }

Diary Reviews { 88/100 }
"...You don�t exactly just touch the surface -you�ve got some amazing thoughts that you let spill out, and you certainly don�t present yourself as an emotional retard- you just stop short of your �full potential�. And, while being a common thing nowadays� don�t do that. Something about your writing style draws me in, and I would be positively in love if you�d let yourself go that extra way. But, for someone who restrains themselves, you�re a damn good writer..." - { read the review }

Duct Tape Reviews { 92/100 & Hall of Fame (Best Score) }
"...I wanted to read your diary, because I felt like I had some connection to your words. I felt like I understood what you were saying on the index page and that I could relate to it somehow...You�re a fantastic writer, don�t let anyone tell you differently..." - { read the review }

Dudette Reviews { 148/150 }
"...The images are in very nice positions, and are just big enough to have the right effect. The navigation is clear and organised. I know there I am going here. I see in your history that it is a custom with your picture and words. The words are beautiful..." - { read the review }

Except For Bunnies Reviews { 73/100 }
"...It�s like you know everything I�ve said, even though I have yet to post it, and you�re just shooing off my bitchy comments. I hope that�s how you actually react..." - { read the review }

Fake A Review { 70/100 }
"...I really don't like the image or the words in the least bit. It's just not pretty or eye catching or anything. I'm one that goes for bolder images, like pinups and such. This doesn't do anything at all for me. You can have points though, since you took the picture..." - { read the review }

Foxy Fine Reviews { 85/100 }
"...You flow through everything you set to write so eloquently and easily. I understand what you're feeling. I can feel it too. What you're feeling becomes what I'm feeling. And it's so strangely familiar. Even in the beginning, when there was a conversational repetition of space fillers, there was a very stark honesty..." - { read the review }

Honestlyou Reviews { 104/100 }
"...I don�t really know what else to say about your diary besides the fact that I really love it. You can talk about something so normal that happened to you, but it doesn�t bore the shit out of me like most other people�s diaries can and/or do..." - { read the review }

Iced Milk Reviews { 74/100 }
"...I love your attitude, in which I mean with all your pictures of you and Connie at Target and stuff. You look so..carefree; happy. This makes it so I see different sides of you and not just what you say in your diary text. I like it..." - { read the review }

Idiot Reviews { 88/100 }
"...I like the template. I didn�t like the colors right off, but I started looking at it, and it is so classic and simple. I love it. Your title is neat. I like it. Your username: moretoknow, I like it as well. I want to find out why you picked it..." - { read the review }

My Reviews { A- }
"...You're obviously very intelligent, you have tons of friends, and you mentioned that your ass is rock hard even though you don't work out...Anyway, in a way, I really understand some of the stuff you write about. I've been there, and I feel what you're talking about. I think you underestimate yourself as a writer..." - { read the review }

Ocean Reviews { 90/100 }
"...I also love the way you started your entire diary. You came in, told why you were there, what you were going to be talking about, what you were going to be doing in the near future, and who you would talk about..." - { read the review }

Pierced Reviews { 101/135 }
"...I have to tell you that I was a bit apprehensive at first, with that non-inspiring layout and all, but your writing turned out to be so powerful. You put a lot of emotion into it. I especially liked the titles you gave to your entries (yah, I go look at strange stuff�); very original, emotional and cute..." - { read the review }

R-e-v-i-e-w Reviews { 97/100 }
"...You are a great writer. I've been lucky in reviewing late of finding great sites to read and yours is one of them. I will say that I personally am not a fan of the downgrading you do to yourself, because you sound like a great person and have tons of talents to offer the world, but that is just the impression I got from your writing and the emotions you put into it..." - { read the review }

Slut Reviews { 65/100 }
"...Spoiled brat? Definitely. You say so yourself. Disillusioned? Most certainly..." - { read the review }

Spork Reviews { 90/100 }
"...It's not the sort of thing I'd usually read, and I'm not going to fall in love with it and add it to my favs, but I just really like it. You include just the right amount of daylog, feelings, depression and humor for it to be a good read..." - { read the review }

Tidal Reviews { 3/5 }
"...You come across cynical, jaded, well as far as the whole love thing goes. And I don�t know whether to chide you or commend you for it. Perhaps you�re just being sensible, and in my opinion, that�s much better than naivet�..." - { read the review }

Two-Review { 86/90 }
"...All in all I love your writing it's interesting and intelligent. I just love to read it..." - { read the review }

pending:
(x) = on the pending list
Abrasive Sweetheart Reviews (x)
Buzz Kill Reviews (x) -backservered
Candid Review
Cinderella Reviews -backservered
Delirium Reviews (x) -backservered
Ever On Reviews -backservered
Figure 8 Reviews (x)
Flirt Reviews (x)
Fuck Nut Reviews -backservered
Nicey Nice Reviews (x) -backservered
Our-Views (x) -backservered
Opinions Here Reviews (x) -five months dormant
Rothe-Review (x) -four months dormant
Sandpaper Reviews (x) -two months dormant
Silly Reviews (x) -backservered
Starry-Reviews (x) -three months dormant
Tainted Reviews (x) -eight months dormant
Take A Number Reviews (x)-backservered
Truth Review (x)
Zuccini Reviews (x) -backservered

with the whole "diary regeneration" thing that andrew put us through a lot of review sites got pushed off, if you're back and in action and your link is gone/incorrect--shout at me.

ante / comment / post