late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

4:10 p.m. | 2004-01-12

THE RINGS

<-- | ?? | i love orange | ## | -->

<-- | ?? | i was made in the 80s | ## | -->

<-- | ?? | i read random diaries | ## | -->

<-- | ?? | alton brown rocks my socks | ## | -->

<-- | ?? | i'm in love with john cusack | ## | -->

<-- | ?? | i heart my nose ring | ## | -->

<-- | ?? | monsters inc. is a great movie | ## | -->

<-- | ?? | i'd be lost without my flip-flops | ## | -->

<-- | ?? | i read get fuzzy | ## | -->

<-- | ?? | everything i do is under copyright | ## | -->

<-- | ?? | i write like i fight | ## | -->

<-- | ?? | anti-anti | ## | -->

<-- | ?? | my name's totally lauren | ## | -->

<-- | ?? | i'm a leo | ## | -->

<-- | ?? | broken up or not, i heart ben folds five! | ## | -->

Rings I Run:

<-- | ?? | i am made of putty | ## | -->

<-- | ?? | i love rockos modern life | ## | -->

ante / comment / post