late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

10:20 a.m. | 2005-12-31
I Love You.

I should take a picture of this, really. I've got my hair up in that gwen stefani puff in the front. I've got a good 1/4" of eyeliner on. I'm wearing my polo buttoned up with a tie (argile) and my black rimmed glasses and large black hoops in my ears.

See with me, there's no telling how it'll be. I step forward with one foot and the ground may crumble so the best thing I can do is be prepared for it. All I know is I want to take that step with confidence.

I'm no one these days. Really no one. I'm around and doing things and I'm proud of myself (to most extents) but I haven't changed besides this strange malaise on my face.

Also, it appears as if the wonderful guestbook service offered is not working so send me an email (under speak) to let me know you're alive and well and what not and eventually I'll unveil what's going on.

ante / comment / post