late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

7:53 p.m. | 2005-05-28
She Says She's Never Seen "Pretty Woman"

In times where I run out of truly emotional things to say I seem to do more of a journaling approach of telling you what's progressing in my life.

As of late I spoke of a living situation which I wasn't sure of and one I wanted to get out of. I think I can proudly say that I no longer live under the roof of a parent and they don't pay my rent either. It feels good and independent and even cashing those rent, cable, food, etc bills makes me feel a little more adult every day.

So, in order to avoid the real issues in my life and things that hurt as of late I give you: Stover Street: A Peek Into the Underbelly of College Student Lifestyles.

Enjoy the view, comment on my art taste, tell me how strange it is to eat diet coke and pop-tarts, and come back later to watch me live life out in it. I just can't help but love that feeling of everything being in its place, ya know? Still, a general thread of inhapiness and frustration prevail but it wouldn't be my life if that weren't true.

ante / comment / post