late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

10:07 p.m. | 2004-09-07
Willing To Play The Game?

If I went to bed now, I could get 8 hours of sleep. That's a barely decent amount for going to bed at an incredibly early hour. Do you all see this?

So yes, I know I've been boring and completely unliterary as of late. It's just I haven't felt it, and why write crap when I could just...take pictures of my breasts? It's more simple that way, really. I've been obsessed with my photography, not emo enough to write poetry, and way too short on time to paint.

You know, after I suck like this, I usually come back and offer you guys the world. A new template, a new page, a new something. But this time guys, I got nothin'. I've lost so much vitality to my person because of the lack of time and the lack of people.

Since when did a few hours and certain people make me who I am?

Aren't I just who I always was? Apparantly not. I'm all distraught over certain people leaving. And other people just never being there or being coded. And even others who I'm so worried about because I have no idea what they've got planned! And it's ridiculous. It's silly that I'd get all worked up over these people.

But they're all I have.

Yesterday one of my best friends said to the other (we were like three pee's in a pod), "well, you know, now we're a different kind of friends." All because of about 2000 miles. She was crushed, and it made me want to cry because the poor thing was just trampled over it. He snuck into her window the last night he was there...but he won't call her on the phone now that he's gone.

I guess I should just get used to it. We're all in it for ourselves. Us and no one else. And that's just life.

I'm such a selfish bitch.

ante / comment / post