late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

11:29 p.m. | 2004-08-05
16 Hours A Day; And You Aren't Satisfied

To give some credit to a great band (which I do listen to, by the way, whether or not you people see it, there's a CD review section, and whether or not you people realize it, there's a whole bunch of shit I have on MP3 and not CD, hence not listed--being a CD review and all)...

Should I stay or should I go now.

Call me corny. Call me cliche. Call me immature. Call me everything you've never wanted to be. Because she's right. I'm a fucking waste of space who hates herself.

No, I don't write here for pity. I don't write here for the notes, or the love, or anything. Because...no matter what you people say...I'm an ugly person. Inside. Outside. And whatever small piece is in between.

Don't tell me I'm special. Don't tell me I'm lovely. Just...forget me.

I don't wanna be here anymore.

ante / comment / post