late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

11:35 p.m. | 2004-07-21
Erg.

Wondered where I was?

Well, I was simply scanning my life away, I suppose. But guys...I need your help.

I'm fixing the photo page (yay) but...the java script I'm using is NOT working correctly:

Symptom: on my pictures page, if you click on one of the "buttons" (the small images) it opens up the full version of that picture, but in a full sized browser. But if you close that picture and click on the EXACT same image...it opens in a browser that fits to the size of the image.

How. Why. You people are smart...help! (ps, if you want the code I'm using leave a note or a comment or something and I'll send it on over)

Also ps...that's like 1/67 of the new pictures I scanned for the page, I just want to get the java working before I go about coding the rest, ya know?

ante / comment / post