late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

4:25 p.m. | 2004-07-16
I Was That Addicted; And I Cried For You

I. Am amazed.

I devoted an entry to my first review ever. When I was stupid enough to not know what a review was, and when I thought it was the end of the world because he was right...there were errors in my page. Perhaps that's why I've become so obsessed? Why everything is internally linked? Why I can't sleep if something's wrong?

I suppose.

I do my best to read many peoples entries and to at least look at every page they have, she, though? She looked at everything and was so honest to say that I was almost too much for her to read.

And for that, readers, I appologize. I have become to heavy hearted, the days where I would laugh about my good friends, and giggle over things said are gone. I'm back to how I was when I started this diary, crying, and sad, and frustrated with a boy who sleeps with me but doesn't love me.

But my situation's different.

No. It's not. I'd be a liar if I said that. Because this is typical, boy who can't find love from mommy goes about getting it from wherever he can as often as he can. No it doesn't mean he wants to have sex with his mother, no it doesn't mean that he's a terrible person. He's just me...only male.

So, with self realization I'm going to...be a better writer. Keep that traditional "Lauren-esque" style, but mix it up a bit, have a good day or two, ya know?

Not always cry over the keyboard or put on my sad emotionless face and write out my story.

I'll be better.

For future reference, though...the review is here and even better, earned be a spot on the fame list.

Just when I was losing faith in all that was true...

Signing Off--Lauren

ps, small afternote: Comast sucks balls. Like BIG balls. So I'll be sorta out of contact for a few days until 1) my father's wedding is over and 2) Comcast decides to actually give us the internet we pay $50 a month for. Ridiculous, ya know? And you, reader, rock.

Also...

MINE

And also...

MINE

ante / comment / post