late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

1:06 a.m. | 2004-04-16
Life Changing Images

This is a sort of...pre-entry. It's like excitement balled up. It's a great feeling.

In essence, someone has been nice enough to offer to do a custom layout for me. It's gonna be new. It's gonna be simple and it's going to feature yours truly.

I'm just plain giddy with excitement. I'm not revealing a designer or any details yet, because I want to leave it simply hanging in suspense.

I can't wait. It's going to be beautiful. It's going to be fabulous. It's going to make me so happy. I've been wanting to change this template for the longest time (while I love it, and I've spent hours upon hours modifying it, I picked it while I was rather nieve to the template world).

The second template ever. This will be the third, and it will be fabulous.

I'm so excited. I can't contain myself. Don't expect it too soon, though. We're just gonna have to be patient.

Oh I can't wait.

Signing off--Lauren

ante / comment / post