late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

7:38 p.m. | 2004-04-07
I Just Wanted To Mean Something More

Holy jesus.

And I only capitalize the word because it's the first in a sentence, and I have those reviews to look out for. Ha.

So, you enjoy that (click on it and it will take you to the website with even more fun stuff).

Now onto some more serious things, because I just couldn't resis putting that in, but I really meant to have a point to this entry.

So, um, about that point...

Oh yeah! I was completely and utterly hurt today. I'm not going to say by who, or really why...but I was left out of a list that perhaps I thought I should have been on. And it hurt so bad at first I scoffed, then I re-read and almost cried, and now I'm simply upset.

I thought I meant something. I thought that I was special. And if you're doing this bullshit because you ACTUALLY fucking CARE and don't want to admit it? And just want to pull away and thus make it easier on yourself? Well...fuck...you.

It doesn't really change things. I still care for you. I still love you, and I will ALWAYS love you.

So if you're gonna be gone for the rest of my lfe...

I cared.

Signing off--Lauren

ante / comment / post