late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

10:34 p.m. | 2004-03-11
-

Up. Down. Round and Round. I don't even know where to start. The last little bit has been, interesting to say the least.

I don't want to comment, I don't want to hurt, I don't want to do anything, honestly.

I have applications, transfers, tests, homework, and so much stuff, but I don't even know where to start on it. Not like I won't get it done or I'm stressed, but I have so many other things on my mind that hold...more importance and thus stop me from working. Hm.

I tried my usual ploy of cleaning, and that worked...a little. I went to the gym, I cleaned for a few hours (yes, hours), and now I feel like I need to do something, but I can't.

And this sucks. My writing sucks. I haven't been myself. At all. Not the 'ever' thing, but I've just not been...I'm not sure how to put this...but honest. Ugh. I hate saying that, it's not me, and it's not how I feel...and...and...

I have to be done. I'm going to apologize for how bad this is...and how I feel and I'm going to run...run from what I fear, what I've started, and what I want. Run.

ante / comment / post