late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

3:43 p.m. | 2004-02-19
Well That Was A Waste Of An Entry

Word of the Day for Thursday February 19, 2004

inscrutable in-SKROO-tuh-buhl, adjective:
Difficult to fathom or understand; difficult to be explained or accounted for satisfactorily; obscure; incomprehensible; impenetrable.

Heh, guess who doesn't know her own name? Yeah, that's me. So, for all of y'all paying attention I had my aim name listed as MoreToKnow...which isn't my name. I have issues apparantly. None the less, I fixed it, and hopefully I haven't lost anyone that tried to contact me. Tell me if I have, I'll make you cookies or something.

I miss the whole editing thing (that this diary missed out on) that I did back in High School, so I went to DiaryReviews and asked if I could review for them. I miss that kinda thing, so I asked and who knows, I might be allowed to.

On the home front: nothing much is happening, got midterms to get to, and people to call, and plenty of other crap to be done--but--I'm not doing it. Obviously.

Instead I'm giving a small shout out to my 20th Century History teacher, Miss Hays, in High School. She's my savior--I honestly didn't have to evern STUDY for a mid term because of her. She's amazing, taught me well, and is such a cool lady (with the coolest clothes ever).

Notice how all the paragraphs make no sense and don't mean anything? Ah yes, something I'm trying to avoid. I wanna be (as I mentioned yesterday) that kind of person who says 3 sentences and they're meaningful. I don't want to blab on for pages (well sometimes, 'cause sometimes it's good). Working on that.

None the less, more will follow later, though it probably won't be important, hell what is anymore. But no fear, there's no sadness here--simply a smile.

Signing Off--Lauren

---

I was thinking. I always thought I wasn't up and down--that my moods never shift. But in my opinion (and from my persepctive) they don't. Stepping outside myself they seem to be a bit more volatile, whether or not I show them. Other people, though, I've started to notice are all over the place. Just a thought...and I'm still stuck on that whole eye contact thing, when is it staring, when is it not?



*HUGS* TOTAL! give MoreToKnow more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own

ante / comment / post