late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

5:46 p.m. | 2004-01-25
A Night of Alcohol Leads to Coherence

Word of the Day for Sunday January 25, 2004

concinnity kuhn-SIN-uh-tee, noun:
1. Internal harmony or fitness in the adaptation of parts to a whole or to each other.
2. Studied elegance of design or arrangement -- used chiefly of literary style.

There's not gonna be much to this entry besides a small plug and a theory: First, visit my Moments Page and see if you can get the theory of it all. Second, go to your own page and create a moments page of your own, because while you reading my moments page will do NOTHING for you (chances are) the things that you write on your own will make you smile forever--I promise.

We can start a trend, we can all have these little pages so that when you grow up and all, or even a month has passed, you can look back at that stuff.

I really didn't have the best night last night, and I looked back on this, and the pure innocence of it made me happy.

In other words--be cool and do it damn it, and if you need help I probably can, eMail me or whatev.

Signing off--Lauren

ante / comment / post