late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

1:31 a.m. | 2003-12-11
Thrill Me Baby, Rock My World

malcontent mal-kuhn-TENT; MAL-kuhn-tent, noun:

1. One who is discontented or dissatisfied.

2. A discontented subject of a government; one who opposes an established order.

LAMIE. That's about all I have to say. I'm sick of the conflict, I'm sick of talking about it. I'm sick of pretending to be happy.

Because I am happy. I don't need to pretend. I don't know where I'm going, and that's cool. I mean there's plenty around me to be frustrated about, but I don't give a fuck! Oh it feels good. I feel less responsive than normal, though, and since I just did some fixing on this template, I'm going to go to bed instead of really update or say anything real.

Lots of stuff has been thought about, some of which I feel bad for thinking, none the less, it happens. And that's ok with me. So, now that I'm done with the mini rant (and I feel bad because I haven't been as excited about updating recently) I'm out.

Signing Off--Lauren

ante / comment / post