late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

6:32 p.m. | 2003-11-01
I Feel Bad For Leaving...

Word of the Day for Thursday October 30, 2003

sotto voce SAH-toh-VOH-chee, adverb or adjective:
1. Spoken low or in an undertone, as not to be overheard.
2. (Music) In very soft tones. Used chiefly as a direction.

Word of the Day for Friday October 31, 2003

wraith RAYTH, noun:
1. An apparition of a living person seen before death; hence,an apparition; a specter; a ghost.
2. A shadowy or insubstantial form, appearance, or representation of something.

So, I'm not going to put much in here, I figure it's not too worth it, since I'm updating later today with TODAY's word of the day and everything. I can go over what happened then. So the last two days have had: a change of my major, and spiked Jackie's hair 2 feet out. It was scary. And pokey. AHHH! But it was cool, so I'll detail that stuff a lot, but later. Be good kids!

Signing Off--Lauren

ante / comment / post