late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

4:46 p.m. | 2003-10-17
I Figured Out Life!

I figured it out kids, I think this may be one of the more amazing things I've done lately, but I figured it out.

The world is simple and easy to understand. It's always been my general theory, at least people are. In the area of interactions think: it's very very easy to say 'so and so did ____ because of their problems with ____which were derived from ___'

That's easy. BUT why it appears so complicated is because there's so many interactions going on at once. Think, there's only so many types of peoples (if you group them into very large and broad sectors). Let's say 10. And so there's 10 female and 10 male. With those simple figures, though, there's a surprising amount of match ups in everyday situations. For example:

#2 Female + #7 Female

#9 Male + #1 Female

#4 M + #3 M

Now considering there's ten in each gender, that gives each person nine othere people in their gender along with 10 other COMPLETELY different people to interact with. Then we add the idea that most people aren't in two people combonations all the time. Social interaction includes being social, and thus more than one other person. Here we go again:

(#5 M + #4 M +#9 F) + (#7 F)

I'm not going into do nCp and all that crap here or whatever it was we learned in statistics, but I know a little bit about the world people, and that is a CRAPLOAD of interactions. So, thus, understanding each one of them would be very difficult. I'm glad European History (subject: The Enlightenment) was good for something today.

Other than that, fear not readers, I'm going to be away for the weekend, my mom's coming into town so I'm gonna be staying at her hotel mostly and playing around there. Yay. Anyway, I'm off to finish getting ready and to get her.

Signing Off--

ps, Jamie rocks...

ante / comment / post