late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

6:19 p.m. | 2005-03-17

THE OTHER EXTRAS

{ My Rings }
Click here to see all of the rings I belong to.

{ My CD Reviews }
Click here to view my personal opinions on music and especially the CD's I own.

{ My Moments }
Click here to read all of the pieces of memories that I remember which make me smile.

{ My Funeral }
Click here to see the description of my funeral. It may sound morbid, but it's actually quite an inventive idea.

{ My Yearbook }
Click here to peruse some yearbook signings.

{ My Personality (ENFJ) }
Click here to see my results to the ever elusive Briggs-Myer Test (73 PhD certified questions which give quite an accurate portrayal of my personality)

{ My Profile }
Click here to look at my favorite reads (if I may say so my buddy list kicks ass), my favorite bands, my favorite movies, and my favorite authors.

{ My Fans }
Click here to see the list of those who list me as a favorite (yay for them!).

ante / comment / post