late nights and loud fights
it's all just a blur

3:15 p.m. | 2005-12-28
I'm In Love With The Four-Eyed Girl

I have a ribbon in my hair.

It reminds me of the 50's and of cheerleaders. My hair's not slicked back, it's softly pulled back and there are little curls at the bottom. I didn't do anything besides put it up.

My phone's been broken for near a week now. The phone I bought off of ebay didn't work. Awaiting a response.

Gabe's supposed to come over tonight. I'm not sure what I think or how I feel because in my mind I'm loving and open and willing to jump on any chance. In my heart I'm cold and hurt and bitter about the past. It's the first time my head and heart have switched places.

All of this will be deleted, and I'm ok with that, I just wanted to say I'm sorry for being so terrible recently. Really.

ante / comment / post